Decleor – Aromaessence Ylang Ylang

image

I was introduced to facial oils by my beautician who had been with me for the last 3 years. I have combination skin and am always in the company of adult acne. When mu beautician firs handed me a small bottle of facial oil from italy, I noticed that it does not help to bring down redness on my skin, though the texture of the oil was watery with minty scent and of my liking. So I embark on the journey tp find the facial oil that worked with my skin.

After much search on the internet, I went on to purchase Decleor Aromaessence Ylang Ylang. I also bought the Aroma Purete Shine Control Oxygenating Fluid coz the sales lady said these two are the best combination.

Having tried a number of italian, french and japanese products, I must admit this is probably one of my star purchases. I noticed that the acne on my chin started to subside (I can finally see my chin free of acne) and the redness has started to be less visible. The scent of Ylang Ylang is mesmerizing and relaxes me. I also followed the video on Decleor website on how to apply the serum. Loved it! You can sew that I am nearing the end of my bottle so am definitely going to stock this up!

Leave a comment