Aqualabel Fresh Balancing Mist

image

Refreshing and slightly cooling – this is every girl’s best friend on a hot summer day. Aqualabel, the off-the-rack product line by cosmetic product giant, Shiseido, launched this floral scented mist at least 6 months ago. It promises to bring down the skin temperature after being exposed to the sun for some time, yet at the same time injects moisture back into the skin.

I am a close follower of Shiseido products and I truely love this mist. Besides Hadasui mist, this is the next item I would recommend to amyone looking for a mist with a twist. It works really well for someone like me who works in a tropical country with high humidity, and has combination skin. It refreshes and moisturizes my skin while leaving a light fresh floral scent. I feel invigorated after each use!

This product is available in Taiwan – thats where I ordered it. Never looked back. Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

