Happy 2017!

Alright I have taken a hiatus from blogging. Lots happened. I was busy renovating and moving, at the same them juggling with the staff management and workload. I finally moved into my new place in late November 2016 and have been working on finding the momentum in running a household.
The Lunar New Year is two weeks away and ethnic chinese will be busy with reunion dinners and packing red packets for children and singles alike. Let me take this opportunity to wish everyone a prosperous and healthy lunar new year! 恭喜发财!

Leave a Reply

