bareMinerals – Pure Transformation Night Treatment (Clear)

image

I am a fan of bareminerals foundation for a number of years and I have never looked back. Its powder foundation does not break me out and improves my skin texture.

About two years ago, my sister had a friend who was travelling to USA. So I got her friend to help me grab a few pots of the bareMinerals foundation and products. One of the purchases is this Pure Transformation Night Treatment.

About the Product

From the bareMinerals website, “This groundbreaking nighttime mineral treatment is powered by our proprietary 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. Clinically proven to dramatically reduce the appearance of pores, increase luminosity and deliver faster cell turnover-resulting in miraculous skin-renewing benefits. Experience younger-looking, radiant, even skin tone with improved texture. This concentrated powder formula replenishes skin while you sleep so you’ll wake up to the famous bareMinerals naturally luminous glow. Available in four tones to instantly diffuse imperfections.”

Using the Product

I followed the instructions and dust on this product after my 3 step skincare. I had chosen the shade Clear because I don’t want to risk rubbing the product on to the pillow. I slept with this product overnight and noticed that my T-zone does seem to product less oil in the morning, and I seem to have this dewy and ethereal glow on my face after 1 night of use. The small pimples that was there the day before also seem to dry up a little (its like i had foundation overnight). My skin does not feel dry in the morning either.

Where to Buy this Product
I can’t find this in Singapore even today. Its not available in Sephora either. There was once where I thought I saw a few bottles of the product at Sephora but it quickly disappeared and I do not get to see it again. So the only way is to purchase through friends who are travelling to USA or UK (as far as I know) or to purchase through 3rd party sites such as Strawberry Net, Taobao, Beautybay.com and Feelunique.com or Lookfantastic.com.

3 thoughts on “bareMinerals – Pure Transformation Night Treatment (Clear)”

  1. Nice review, very informational~ I’ve never tried anything from bareMinerals. What do you like about bareMinerals that other brands don’t have?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. BareMinerals star ingredient is the ActiveSoil that helps to treat problem skin. Between bareMinerals and other companies they are probably one of the few that not only produce products that makes one look good but also treat your skin at the same time. Its different from bb creams or cc creams but my skin actually feel improvement from using its products. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

