100 Questions No One Ever Asks Tag

Dorkchops issued the challenge to all of her readers. I thought is pretty cool so I am taking it up and issuing the same challenge to all of you who are reading this post!

Here we go!

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Either. I am not particular coz I would have knocked out by then. ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
No. But if I chance upon a product that I like, I might take it as a sample to help me locate the full size. ;p

Do you sleep with you sheets tucked in or out?
Tucked in – coz I dont want to be bundled up in the morning. ๐Ÿ˜€

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
Nope. Absolutely not!

Do you like to use post-it notes?
You have a size that you’re looking for? I might have them! ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you cut out coupon but then never use them?
Hardly. I think its a chore. :p

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?
Neither – seriously. I hope Bear Gryll’s survival skills should come in handy to get me out of such situations. ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you have freckles?
Can’t quite tell if I’m having freckles or age spots.

Do you always smile for pictures?
Yep.

What is your biggest pet peeve?
People who do not pay enough attention to details – I suppose.

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Nope.

Have you ever peed in the woods?
Noooooooo!! ๐Ÿ˜€

What about pooped in the woods?
Seriously?!? NOOOO!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you ever dance even if thereโ€™s no music playing?
Nah…

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
Nope. I think its toxic. ๐Ÿ˜€

How many people have you slept with this week?
One – my husband. ๐Ÿ˜€

What size is your bed?
Queen – but hoping for a King.

What is your song of the week?
Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
If he looks good – why not?

Do you still watch cartoons?
Anime mostly. At one point it was every evening on Animax. ๐Ÿ˜€

Whatโ€™s your least favourite movie?

None in my lifetime.

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
In my mind. I don’t own any land where I live.

What do you drink with dinner?
Water! Best medicine. Occasionally half a can of non-alcoholic beer.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Curry Sauce from MacDonald’s!

What is your favourite food?
Japanese. Sushi and Sashimi, and sometimes Yakitori.

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Forrest Gump,ย The Lakehouse, and many others…

Last person you kissed/kissed you?
My hubby. ๐Ÿ™‚

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Nope.

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
No way!!

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Can hardly remember – really.

Can you change the oil on a car?

Hahah… I have never tried coz there’s always a mechanic. ๐Ÿ˜€

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Nope coz I don’t like to drive.

Ever ran out of gas?
Nope.

Favourite kind of sandwich?
Tuna Mayo Sandwich. Never go wrong.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Two soft boiled eggs and a cup of black tea without sugar.

What is your usual bedtime?
10:30pm to 11:00pm.

Are you lazy?
Yes. Without a doubt.ย LOL!!

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
Have never celebrated Halloween.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?
Ooh.. I shall not tell ya… ๐Ÿ˜€

How many languages can you speak?
English, Mandarin and a bit of French. Picked up Korean from some friends but its rather limited as well – I can read some Hangul!

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Yes – mostly digital and on Fengshui, Fashion and at one point, Scientific Research

Which are better, legos or lincoln dogs?
Legos!

Are you stubborn?
I can be. Yes.

Who is better, Leno or Letterman?
Well.. it depends…

Ever watch soap operas?
Yes. Korean serials are my current fav.

Are you afraid of heights?
Usually no but height determines when the fear kicks in. Hahaha!!

Do you sing in the car?
Yes! Even more when I have the SoundHound App on!

Do you sing in the shower?
Used to – but stopped when I realise my neighbour can hear me loud and clear.. *flush*

Do you dance in the car?
Nope.

Ever used a gun?
Nope. Its illegalย anyway.

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

When I had to renew my passport.

Do you think musicals are cheesy?
Not at all ! I love musicals!

Is Christmas stressful?
Can be – when you don’t know what to get.

Ever eat a pierogi?
Nope.

Favourite type of fruit pie?
Those sold at Fruit Paradise in Singapore – with custard base. Yumz!!

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
Scientist. I wanted my parents to live forever. Then as I got older I wanted to be a fashion designer and study in Paris – that’s how I ended up learning French for 5 years.

Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes.

Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
From time to time, yes.

Take a vitamin daily?
No. I tend to forget to take it.

Wear slippers?
No. Not in humid Singapore! ๐Ÿ˜€

Wear a bath robe?

There is no need to.

What do you wear to bed?
T-shirt and shorts. Best for tropical weather.

First concert?
Concert by Kit Chan, a Singapore singer who has this rich and mesmerizing vocal.

Wal-Mart, Target, or Kmart?
None in Singapore. Kmart was out long time ago.

Nike or Adidas?
Neither actually. I like my Asics trainers better.

Cheetos or Fritos?
Cheetos!

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Sunflower seeds!

Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?
Nope.

Ever take dance lessons?
Yes. Ballroom. But I can’t remember how to anymore.

Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
Nah.

Can you curl your tongue?

Yup.

Ever won a spelling bee?
Never entered one.

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Nope.

Own any record albums?
Nope. But I think there are some in my store room somewhere.

Own a record player?
I think its also in the store room.

Regularly burn incense?
Once in a while.

Ever been in love?
Yes.

Who would you like to see in concert?
Kit Chan – still.

What was the last concert you saw?
Kit Chan. Yup.

Hot tea or cold tea?
Hot tea most of the time.

Tea or coffee?

Tea.

Sugar or snickerdoodles?
Neither. I am not into sweet stuff.

Can you swim well?
Yes!

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
Yes.

Are you patient?
No.

DJ or band, at a wedding?
Band – best if its jazz or big band.

Ever won a contest?
Lucky draw – yes.

Ever have a plastic surgery?
Nope.

Which are better, black or green olives?
Black! Green ones are too tart.

Can you knit or crochet?
Yes for both. But I can never find the patients to finish them.

Best room for a fireplace?
Living room. Safety reasons.

Do you want to get married?
Already am.

If married, how long have you been married?
8ย years.

Who was your HS crush?
Never been to HS. I was in tertiary institution.

Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
No way!

Do you have kids?
Nope.

Do you want kids?
Yes if it ever happens.

Whatโ€™s your favourite colour?
I like all the colours.

Do you miss anyone right now?
Nope.

Well, I have completed all the questionnaires! Are you ready to take up the challenge yet?

5 thoughts on “100 Questions No One Ever Asks Tag”

  1. What is this Curry sauce your talking about!? The MacDonalds I’ve been to only had the regular BBQ, tomato, mustard and sweet ‘n’ sour sauce. I feel cheated for some reason….

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I will! First I’ll need to start saving money and stop spending money on cosmetics… that might be hard :). I’ll add trying Maccas curry sauce to my bucket list XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

