Sephora – Ultimate Oil-in-Gel Lipstick Remover

image

The Sephora Ultimate Oil-in-Gel Lipstick Remover was an unplanned purchase. I thought I should review it after use, especially of anyone of you share similar woes with removing lipstick.

About the Product
This Sephora Ultimate Oil-in-Gel Lipstick Remover claims to be super efficient in removing all kinds of lipstick, even the most long lasting one.Β  The texture of the product is gel like (as you can see in the picture) and is easy to use. Can hardly tell whether there is oil in the product by touching with your finger tips.

The ingredients of the product are listed in the picture embedded in this post. From Sephora website, this product is without Parabens (Yay!)

Using the Product
The instruction on the box said to apply the product on the lips and leave it for 30 seconds before removing it with the lipstick. I had tested this product with my Karen Murrell Sandstorm lipstick and it seems to be able to remove the lipstick efficiently without traces. The lips felt smooth and somewhat hydrated after wiping off the product and the lipstick, although I would have preferred if its even more hydrating. πŸ™‚

As I do not own a long wearing lipstick, I will leave it to you, my readers, to try this product out and share your views with me. πŸ™‚

Where to Buy the Product
I purchased this at the Sephora located at Tampines One, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

