Label Young Haul @ Koreadepart

image

Have gone almost crazy shopping on Koreadepart Website and these are the Label Young products that I have bought this month, among many other items. Some of these products were on sale so I just could not get my hands off them! They are:

1. Shocking Serum Ampoule
2. Shocking Mist Lotion and Cream Step 2
3. Shocking Mist Skin and Essence Step 1
4. Sonyu Oil ver 2 (Limited Edition)
5. Sonyu Oil
6. By handmader 3S Cream or Seonyeo Cream (Original)

It will take a while before I get to review all of them but do keep your eyes peeled till I give reviews on each of them!

Let me know if you have started using any of them! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

