Beauty Salon in SG – Face Essensuals

I had problem skin and I had been through almost all the IPLs and Laser procedures that is available in town. each time I go to a dermatologist, I come out with a few hundred bucks lesser in my wallet.

imageIt was not until I was recommended by a colleague to make an appointment with Serina Leong, the sole proprietor of Face Essensuals. She is not a doctor but it was her personal determination to help me improve my skin condition that saved me the thousands that I could have spent on treatments and clinic fees.

I used to have very bad outbreaks that scars my face. For the longest time, I almost could not see my chin because of all the angry acnes and painful bumps on my T-zone. It was a real nightmare. So much so that I had to resort to makeup to cover up the scars.

Three months after I visit Face Essensuals,  I noticed visible improvement on my skin!  My outbreaks reduced and I was able to gradually narrow down to the contributing factors of the outbreaks. Another six months down I junked the dermatologist’s skincare products and started moving to something cheaper and off the shelf. A major regret I didnt manage to take any before and after photos then. It was just amazing!

It is usually not Serina’s style to recommend or suggest products to her clients unless she thinks that the products would work well for them. So from time to time I will have to ask her for recommendation of some of the new products that she carries.

Face Essensuals does not carry the common spa or skincare big brands such a Dermalogica or Decleor. Serina will change the product ranges in the salon if she finds that the products do not meet her clients’ skincare conditions. So far, Face Essensuals have had product ranges from France, Italy, Dubai (surprise!) etc and she never applies it on her clients if she has not tried it herself and be satisfied with it.

I have recommended friends to this salon and they have been with her since with wonderfully positive feedback. If you are in Singapore and wants to receive a no frills and no product peddling beauty salon, make an appointment with Face Essensuals. You will be happy with the service.

Visit Face Essensuals website at Face Essensuals or call Serina at +65 6732-8237 to make an appointment today!

2 thoughts on “Beauty Salon in SG – Face Essensuals”

Leave a Reply

