Freshly pressed – my first blog

I had wanted to set up a blog to share my thoughts about things that interest me – just like anyone else – but I had never went past the point of setting up a blog because I could not find the right word to call it. Today I came across a word – vignette – and I thought – hey I can call mine that! So I did. The rest is history. Here I am. I am not a regular blogger who sits before my laptop all day tapping away while the thoughts flow. I have a day job, and I will need to make adjustments to accommodate this new project of mine. So bear with me if you don’t hear from me as often as everyone else. I’ll be back with more posts about some of the interesting things (well I thought its interesting) that I’ve been expending my energies on.

 

Leave a Reply

